Live from Foto Friday

image

this is the scene at this very moment. on our walk to the bus stop. happy Friday to all.

One thought on “Live from Foto Friday

  1. hey there! I wanted you to know that I have been keeping tabs on you lol…. things have been really crazy here the last few weeks I will try to post soon. lots of family stuff going on. I LOVE your hair Jess. and the kids are so sweet Olive is getting so big Daniel is too ugh he keeps me running thats for sure! I will talk to you soon today Brianna is 13 OMG! we are having pizza for dinner and icecream sundaes later. I will post pics from her party I am making her a topsy turvy cake. she has 2 friends over for a sleepover Daniel is loving all the attention lol. love you all and miss you lots I hope you have a wonderful Mother’s Day xoxoxoxo ❤

Leave a Reply

