Thursday Quicky. Mostly pictures.

A quick low-down..

Because this was written last night and I fell asleep before i hit the publish button.

Today was a rare sleep-in-late kind of day.  One of those mornings you wish you could just sleep a few more hours but crawl out of the covers at 9am because, alas, all good things must come to an end and just knowing my favorite Golden French Toast coffee is waiting, waiting for my anticipated morning conversation with my husband, along with two children greeting me with big smiles…so worth  it.

Have I mentioned how much I LOVE the sunrises and sunsets here?

Ahh-maaa-zing! And that’s to say the least. Even the mid day views are beautiful.

We can’t wait to enjoy it moreso in the spring out on the back deck.

Breakfast I whipped up for my sweet husband because, well, he rocks my world and I appreciate him so much. 😀

Our snow is pretty much non existent as of this moment, some ice here and there, some grass too. Temperatures are making it feel and look more spring-like than anything. And I have yet to take pictures of our grass, but I will before it is covered by that pretty white stuff again tonight.

All of the photos in this post were taken over the past week and a half.

Olive has her very own mirror, which she loves to look at herself  in and  say hello to “I love” (this is how she says Olive).

One thought on “Thursday Quicky. Mostly pictures.

Leave a Reply

