memory lane 2011

Me. 31.

What are you most proud of accomplishing in 2011?
Going further with my photography, believing in myself and my abilities. Every day i learn more to better myself as a photographer, wife and mother.

I Love You.



Still Laughing.

Still smiling.


Winter Wonderland.

Birthdays.

Friends.


I Was Inspired…


Spring Fever.


Travel.

Summer Days.

A Day In My Life.

Behind The Scenes. 

All Smiles.

 

Autumn.

Family.

Celebrate!


Let’s Do It Again.


I Miss You.


Beautiful.


Dress Up.


Macro. Holiday.


One Of My Favorites.


Don’t Ever Change.

Just Because…So There!  Hopes for 2012-

To take every opportunity to be there for our little family, spending quality time together and having fun. To try to get Brandon involved in a sport or hobby at school. Playing, singing, dancing, crafting, being silly with our kids. I hope to have a pretty apron, watch the food network more often and bake with some new recipes. Making new memories and traditions.

Leave a Reply

